Live matches will continue to play if you leave or background the app. Your team continues to play with the default players and no Cards from your Deck will be dropped on the field. You will attempt to rejoin the live match when you come back or relaunch the app.
When I leave the game during a live match, I notice that the match continues to progress. How does this work?
Last Updated: 160d