As long as one player remains in the match, the match will continue. If your opponent is disconnected, you will not see any visual indication that they are gone. Your opponent’s team will continue to play with the default players and not drop Cards from their Deck on the field. If your opponent is able to reconnect before the end of the match, they will automatically rejoin it and resume normal gameplay.
What happens to my game if my opponent gets disconnected?
Last Updated: 160d